President and Committee

At the AGM on 24th June Jeremy Melhuish was unanimously re-elected President of the Club for the year 2008/9. Michael Stotesbury asked to stand down from the Committee. His service for the Club over the last 10 years has been exemplary both as President and as a Vice President and we are most grateful for all he has done.

The following members were elected/re-elected to the Committee:

Vice Presidents: C.R.Butterworth, Sir Peter Cresswell and N.de Zoete
Members: N.E.Browne, A.C.Dobson, H.E.M.Edmonds, D.M.E.I.Edsell, N.J.Gooderham, D.James, J.R.Kalbassi, R.M.Lloyd-Price, N.J.Measham and J.Simpson
Ex-Officio Members: P.M.Lapsley (Journal Editor), D.Beazley (Librarian) and I.J.Morgan (Curator and Archivist)

Leave a Reply